Innovation Challenge – Pilot Entry

Innovation Challenge – Pilot Entry

S.noName of Single Point of ContactOrganizationE Mail IdDistrict StateCountry Abstract Submission Link
1Ravi HosamaniK. L. E. Institute of Technology, Hubballi[email protected]DharwadKarnatakaIndiaSubmit Abstract
2Benisha MJeppiaar Institute of Technology[email protected]ChennaiTamim NaduIndiaSubmit Abstract
3Osama MahfoozInstitute of Business Management[email protected]KarachiSindhPakistanSubmit Abstract
4Pankaja RSri Venkateshwara college of Engineering[email protected]BengaluruKarnatakaIndiaSubmit Abstract
5Ananya BabuMar Athanasius College of Engineering[email protected]ErnakulamKeralaIndiaSubmit Abstract
6Arun MPanimalar Institute of Technology[email protected]ChennaiTamil NaduIndiaSubmit Abstract
7Md. Tabil AhammedIEEE BUBT Student Branch[email protected]DhakaDhakaBangladeshSubmit Abstract
8Mohamed Aashik SSt. Joseph's college of engineering[email protected]ChennaiTamilnaduIndiaSubmit Abstract
9Shruthi.P.GJansons Institute of Technology[email protected]CoimbatoreTamil NaduIndiaSubmit Abstract
10Dodi Wisaksono SudihartoTelkom University[email protected]Bandung KabupatenIndonesiaSubmit Abstract
11Dr. N. SanthiyakumariKnowledge institute of technology[email protected]SalemTamilnaduIndiaSubmit Abstract
12Adithya Subramani SSri Sai Ram Engineering College[email protected]ChennaiTamil NaduIndiaSubmit Abstract
13GOKULA KRISHNAN R Jeppiaar Engineering College [email protected]ChennaiTAMIL NADUINDIA Submit Abstract
14Chris MurithiIEEE Moi University[email protected]EldoretRift ValleyKenyaSubmit Abstract
15Parkash LohanaIEEE Karachi Section[email protected]KarachiSindhPakistanSubmit Abstract
16Mona DemaidiNGate Business and Innovation Hub, An-Najah National University[email protected]PalestinePalestinePalestineSubmit Abstract
17Vaishnavi Anant GuravMarathwada Mitra Mandal's College of Engineering[email protected]PuneMaharashtraIndiaSubmit Abstract
18IEEE Region 8 WiEIEEE Region 8 WiE[email protected]-EMEAEMEASubmit Abstract
29DEEPA A KSree Chitra Thirunal College of Engineering, Trivandrum[email protected]TrivandrumKeralaIndiaSubmit Abstract
20Heba ShabanMu Beta Chapter of IEEE-Eta Kappa Nu at Arab Academy for Science, Technology & Maritime Transport (AASTMT)[email protected]Al Akademia, Abu Qir Campus, Montaza 2, P.O. Box 21625AlexandriaEgyptSubmit Abstract
21Dr Bindu A ThomasVidya Vikas Institute of Engineering and Technology[email protected]MysoreKarnatakaIndiaSubmit Abstract
22THARAKESHVAR P ABannari Amman Institute of Technology[email protected]SathyamangalamTamil NaduIndiaSubmit Abstract
23K.P.N JayasenaIEEE computer Society -Sri Lanka section[email protected]Sri LankaSubmit Abstract
24Irene MagaraIEEE Uganda Section[email protected]Uganda Uganda Submit Abstract
25Dr.N. NithyavathyKongu Engineering College Perundurai[email protected]PerunduraiTamilnaduIndiaSubmit Abstract
26Md. Nazmul IslamIEEE BSMRSTU SB[email protected]DhakaBangladeshSubmit Abstract

IEEE YESIST ’12 is an international talent show platform for students and young professionals to showcase their fresh, immaculate ideas to find the key to humanitarian and social issues affecting directly the community around them.

To submit your Abstract for YESIST12 2022, Please follow the following guidelines.

Step 1: Click on the abstract submission link

Step 2: Choose the YESIST12 Track under which you want to submit your Abstract

Step 3: Click on Pilot Entry

Step 4: You will find various college. In that please choose the respective college link under which you are submitting Step 5: Create an account and complete the submission

For Sample: If you want to submit Abstract under Innovation Challenge Track as part of Panimalar Institute of Technology, Chennai. The proceedings follows,

Step 1: Click on the abstract submission link

Step 2: Choose the Innovation Challenge Track

Step 3: Read out the guidelines and click Proceed

Step 4: Select Panimalar Institute of Technology link

Step 5: Create an account and complete the submission

Good luck with your submission ✨